Book #1 from the series: Chimes In The Tree

The Chimes In The Tree

Available At:


Book One in Jazan Wild’s “Chimes In The Tree” Series. Wild returns with an epic tale about a journey to find the magic within... The Chimes In The Tree. Young Katie Windsor loves to play in the forest with her cat, Green Eyes. One day he disappears. Improbably her cat’s cries seem to be coming from inside a great oak. Cautiously Katie approaches the tree. At first her hand enters the bark... and then so does she. Having never truly felt that she fit into this world, it would seem that Katie found another. Or did it find her?

Includes Music by Jazan Wild, titled “I Want To Believe”.

“Chimes In The Tree” ™ is a Trademark by Carnival Comics.