Book #2 from the series: Funhouse Of Horrors

Funhouse Of Horrors: Murphy’s Law

Available At:


Book Two in the Funhouse Of Horrors™ Series:

Jake Stone (Ghost Hunter) is back for another ghostly tale of the living impaired. Stone enters a small New Mexico town to investigate the legend of the Haunted Murphy House. The local sheriff takes Stone to the house on the edge of town, and before you know it, both are
consumed by the horrors that live inside!

Enter if you dare!

CREATOR and WRITER: Jazan Wild

PENCILS and INKS: Rudy Vasquez